Friday, November 27, 2015

Flyte: Please Eloise + Closer Together

Sam, Will, Nick, Jon

They've just wrapped up a UK tour and there's no new record out, but I still wanted to blog about these guys, just 'cause I love their sound: London band Flyte.

Will Taylor (lead vocals, guitar), Nick Hill (bass, vocals), Sam Berridge (keys, guitar, vocals), and Jon Supran (drums, vocals) got together in 2013 and have so far released four excellent singles as well as two EPs.

Below are the fun, no-frills videos that were produced to go along three of the singles: "Please Eloise", "Close Together" and "Light Me Up".  (iTunes UK)